top of page

Preparing

This past week, I had worked on finalizing my final product with my mentor as well as working on editing my final presentation speech. Since I finalized my product after my speech, my speech didn't contain all of the information needed, so I worked on it. Additionally, this week is AP Testing, so I have been under a bit of pressure to study for my tests and do well on it. I wasn't able to meet with my mentor this week due to both her busy schedule as well as my testing days, so the next time I meet her will either be next week, or on Final Presentation Night. I am so excited and also a little sad as this will be my last time participating for ISM. I can't wait for the 24th, but I also have many senior events to worry about towards the end of the month, so these incoming weeks will be quite busy for me.

For this next week, I will work hard on studying for my AP Tests, and then focus on my display board as well as preparing for Final Presentation Night. I will miss Coach Goff, and the experiences that I've had, but I hope to continue my mentorship with my mentor for as long as I can. I felt that I've learned much from her and may continue to ask her questions as i step into the accounting world.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page