top of page

Nearing the End

It's finally here! Final Presentation Night! This week, on Thursday, Final Presentation Night will be held at Frisco High School at 6, and I'm anticipating it so much. This is my last final speech and a chance for me to thank my mentor, my parents and all my friends who have been with me through these 2 years. I'm so grateful and sad that this is ending. I still have to prepare my display board, and finalize the speech, however, I am confident that the night will go well. Even though this is the last years, this feels like the beginning of my journey toward a career that I am passionate about. I will continue my education at New York University, hopefully continuing along the path of an accountant. Although I do not know what the future holds, I know that this class, my coach and this program has prepared me for what is to come.

I will have much to do in order to ensure that everything runs smoothly. I want to use this opportunity to work on my final speaking skills in high school and also enjoy my last days as a high school student. This is the end. For now.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page