top of page

Final Speech!

During the last mentor visit, I had discussed with my mentor what my final product would look like and how I would present it. I had originally planned on making another presentation as if I was presenting my final product to a company, however, in order to tie it back into ISM, I decided to just incorporate the excel into my already planned slides. That way, my Final Presentation speech will be presented more smoothly. Additionally, I still need to visit with my mentor in order to finalize the tabs of my excel and finish my product. I am almost done, and I am so excited!

For this next week, I plan on having one more mentor visit, discuss with my mentor about the debt tab and ask her questions. Then I will work on it and finalize for my speech. We are practicing Final Presentation Speeches this week, and although I have done this before, I am still a little nervous. I will make sure to practice beforehand in order to sound confident and sure of myself when I speak. ISM has truly helped my audience speaking skills, and although I have much to improve on, I am happy with the progress I've made.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page